The Series


Book 1: Through the Mirror and into Snow

Released November 11, 2011

e-book just 99¢

                                                            Cover & sketch artist: Valerie Kramin



Book 2: Into the Forest and Down the Tower

e-book just 99¢

Released February 22, 2012

“No, this is a great story, you’re gonna ‘yucky’ it up.” 


Book 3: Off to Camp and Discovering Art

e-book just $1.99!

Released November 22, 2012

“You can ask me one question, but I always lie.” 

Book 4: Down the River and Awakening the Rose

Released May 17, 2013

e-book just $1.99!

 ”Let me add that to the list of things you don’t know about dragons.”

Book 5: Soaring up to the Clouds, not Knowing Jack

Released Nov. 11, 2013

“Objects may be larger than they first appear.”

Book 6: Past the Fields Where all is Golden

“I could tell you, but then I’d have to kill you.”

Release Scheduled for June, 2014


Book 7: At the Museum with Wandering Eyes

“Are those 'guns' just for show?”

Meet Marcus – your narrator

"Chicks Dig Scars" ~Marcus

Available in all        e-formats & print

 Buy Links:

Great Reviews by Geekery Do!

image by

More reviews, interview & blurbs, 
oh my!

Sher A Hart Reviews